top of page
  • Writer's pictureReg Miles

Legacy - The Title Track

Updated: Feb 2, 2019



Hello everyone,

I hope your New Year of 2019 has got off to a flying start and everything is good.

I am very pleased to announce that the title track of my forthcoming Legacy Album is now complete.

A preview is available on this website.

Go to the home page and scroll down the player.

I recorded several versions of the song until I was satisfied and I hope you find it an enjoyable listen.

All is on course to get the final tracks recorded in time to have the album completed by the end of April.

Then it will be time to rehearse and "get the show on the road!!".

Thank you all for your support and here's to a fantastic 2019

Love and best wishes

Reg Miles


20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page