top of page
  • Writer's pictureReg Miles

Legacy is finished!!!


Hi everyone, I hope you are all well and good.

Yes I am delighted to announce today that I have finally finished my Legacy album!

Thank you all for your patience and your lovely comments and feedback.

My life has certainly been a long journey and these songs document a large part of it, which I am happy to share with you.

The album is available for digital download only at the moment.

The CD is currently being manufactured and will be available soon, the details of which will be announced on my website.

Legacy can be purchased on bandcamp by following the links on my website.

Alternatively click on this link https://regmiles.bandcamp.com/album/legacy

I really hope you enjoy the songs as much as I have enjoyed writting and recording them.

Thank you to my good friends Peter Hall and Grahame Crouch for allowing me to include their songs on this album.

I must also thank you all for the love and support you have shown me, and give

special thanks to my lovely wife Cheryl for her support and belief.

Love and light to you all.

Reg Miles.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page