top of page
  • Writer's pictureReg Miles

New Album ALLSORTS Released.


Hello everyone and I hope all is good with you.

At long last I have published my latest album called Allsorts.

The title, I think, is self explanatory as I have included songs of many genres.

They range from 60's style pop, to my usual contemporary folk, country and western, a great blues track written by my great friend Grahame Crouch, a nice lullaby for my great ganddaughter Ruby (yes GREAT granddaughter!) and I've had a go at doing one with a classical feel too! Truly an Allsorts collection.

It's available on all streaming platforms including Apple, Spotify and YouTube

Here's a couple of links below.

Do let me know your favourite track.

Hope you enjoy it and thank you for subscribing.

Love and Light, Reg Miles.








8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page