top of page
  • Writer's pictureReg Miles

Live & Unplugged


Hello everyone. First of all a very warm welcome to all my new subscribers. Thank you very much and I hope you enjoy my music.

On Sunday 7th March at 7:00pm UK time I will be performing a Live and Unplugged Session. Just me and my trusty acoustic guitar.

It will stream live on Facebook and hopefully, once we've sorted out the techical bit, simultaneously broadcast on Zoom.

I will announce more about that in due course.

In the meantime, thank you very much again for subscribing.

If you want to watch any of my music videos please do have a look at my YouTube channel Reg Miles-Music https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8nZWFJQpxJHTBWo_GqBcog

It would be appreciated if you could hit the subscribe button as it helps so much.

From me is bye for now and love to you all

Reg Miles


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page